HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 01 JULY 2022

| 1 | At 10:15 AM | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra |
|----|---|----|--|
| 2 | At 02:15 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti |
| 3 | At 10:15 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta |
| 4 | After No.3 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| 5 | After No.4 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal |
| 6 | After No.3 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta |
| 7 | After No.6 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal |
| 8 | At 02:15 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal |
| 9 | At 02:15 PM | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey |
| 10 | After No.7 & 9 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal |
| 11 | After No.6 | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta |
| 12 | At 02:15 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 13 | After No.12 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat |
| 14 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu |
| 15 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul |
| 16 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan |

| 17 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal |
|----|---|----|--|
| 18 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey |
| 19 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey |
| 20 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| 21 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh |
| 22 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 23 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat |
| 24 | After No.1 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra |
| 25 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti |
| 26 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal |
| 27 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta |
| 28 | At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal |

 $\underline{\textbf{Note:}} \ \textbf{Other benches shall function as usual}$

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)